Queensland has combined citrus plantings totalling approx. 3,590 ha and is the largest producer of mandarins (particularly Imperials and Murcotts) in Australia.

Read More > about Queensland
New South Wales

Citrus is grown mainly in the Riverina (Griffith, Leeton and Hillston districts), central New South Wales and the east coast.

Read More > about New South Wales
Murray Valley

The Murray Valley growing region (encompassing north west Victoria and south west NSW) is the second largest growing district in Australia.

Read More > about Murray Valley
South Australia

The Riverland region of South Australia is the third largest growing region in Australia.

Read More > about South Australia
Our Industry

The major production regions are in the Riverland, South Australia; Murray Valley, Victoria and New South Wales; Riverina, New South Wales.

Read More > about Our Industry

You are not logged in

If you are not already a member, please show your support and join Citrus Australia today. Collectively we can make big things happen.